Survival Sun Cooking Webinar for ModernSurvivalOnline readers

 

Learning to cook with the sun has help me be better prepared and baking outdoors has reduced

my utility bills. Sun Ovens are the most commonly used solar cooker to activate the sun’s

power to bake, boil, and steam food.

 

I thought you might enjoy learning more about how to harness the power of the sun to cook so

I invited Paul Munsen of Sun Ovens International to teach an interactive online seminar. Paul

has devoted his life to sharing fundamental Sun Oven Cooking techniques with people all over

the world. Join us on Tuesday August 25th

20150726_105325

Sun Oven Cooking Essentials Seminar

Want to know more about how to cook with the power of the sun? The Sun Ovens Cooking

Essentials Seminar will show you the fundamental sun cooking and baking techniques to help

you warm up to the idea of cooking with the sun to save money now and be better prepared

for emergencies. Whether you have a Sun Oven and want to learn more or you know nothing

about solar cooking you will find this seminar beneficial.

 

Tuesday August 25

7 p.m. Central, (8 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Mountain / 5 p.m. Pacific)

 

Space is limited

Click Here to Register: http://www.eventbrite.com/e/modernsurvivalonline-tickets-17945526553

 

Hope you will join us!!!

Rourke


20 survival items ebook cover

Like what you read?

Then you're gonna love my free PDF, 20 common survival items, 20 uncommon survival uses for each. That's 400 total uses for these innocent little items!

Just enter your primary e-mail below to get your link. This will also subscribe you to my newsletter so you stay up-to-date with everything: new articles, ebooks, products and more!



By entering your email, you agree to subscribe to the Modern Survival Online newsletter. We will not spam you.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*