Learn How to Cook With the Sun Oven

 

On Tuesday August 25th Paul Munsen of Sun Ovens International will be joining me to teach an

online class and share the experience gained for 18 years of working with Sun Ovens all over

the world. This is a class you will not want to miss.

 

Sun Oven Cooking Essentials Class

Want to know more about how to cook with the power of the sun? The Sun Oven Cooking

Essentials Seminar will show you the fundamental sun cooking and baking techniques to help

you warm up to the idea of cooking with the sun to save money now and be better prepared

how to bug in

for emergencies. Whether you have a Sun Oven and want to learn more or you know nothing

about solar cooking you will find this class beneficial.

20150726_105212

Tuesday August 25

7 p.m. Central, (8 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Mountain / 5 p.m. Pacific)

 

Space is limited

Click Here to Register: http://www.eventbrite.com/e/modernsurvivalonline-tickets-17945526553

 

Hope you will join us!!

Rourke

 

 


20 survival items ebook cover

Like what you read?

Then you're gonna love my free PDF, 20 common survival items, 20 uncommon survival uses for each. That's 400 total uses for these innocent little items!

Just enter your primary e-mail below to get your link. This will also subscribe you to my newsletter so you stay up-to-date with everything: new articles, ebooks, products and more!

→    


By entering your email, you agree to subscribe to the Modern Survival Online newsletter. We will not spam you.

Print Friendly

3 Comments

  1. I can barely cook with a regular oven … seriously though, I tried building my own and was able to get it to work, it just didn’t work as great as I thought it was going to … back to the drawing board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*